Country: U.S

StateCityGroup LeaderEmail Address
CaliforniaLos AngelesAndrea Smithablsmith@dock.net
San FranciscoJosefa Vaughanjosefavaughan@worldnet.att.net
South Bay AreaMissy Von LuehrteMissy_VonLuehrte@elcaminohospital.org
Palm Springs AreaDebbie Breslawskybreslaw1@gmail.com
ColoradoDenver

B.C. Mulhollandbeverlycm@comcast.net
DenverJon Bernhardjonclimbs@yahoo.com
ConnecticutConnecticutDebbie Breslawskybreslaw1@gmail.com
FloridaEast TampaEast Tampajeand@aceweb.com
East Central FloridaNancy Soucynan.jack@juno.com
MiamiSusan Finkfinksu3@gmail.com
NaplesPete Lallonepete.lallon@nchmd.org
South Miami Hospital:
serving South Florida patients
Indra Coyolindrac@baptisthealth.net
SarasotaMary Allynmnoallyn@aol.com
South FloridaPatty Williamspwilliams980@gmail.com
Ft. Pierce/Port St. Lucie AreaPalmer Hollidaypalmerholliday@ymail.com
GeorgiaAtlantaLaura Kellylskarda@hotmail.com
AtlantaBrenda Eversbrenda@jessearch.com
AtlantaGlenda Cokergsc05@bellsouth.net
IllinoisChicagoDebbie Buckruckerdbuckrucker@comcast.net
Lee Rubensteinleemrubenstein@aol.com
KankakeeElizabeth Gatesbrowneyedg5@aol.com
KentuckyLouisvilleCarol Poolefromthecabin@att.net
MassachusettsBostonMarcy Weineremweiner@live.com
South ShoreMarcy Weineremweiner@live.com
MichiganAnn Arbor/SE MichiganMarty Carrmartycarr@comcast.net
Grand RapidsLori Moonlorimoon@charter.net
Kalamazoo/SW MichiganJoan Molitorjomol@jdm524.com
MinnesotaMinneapolis-St. PaulMarcy Aslesonasleson@comcast.net
New MexicoAlbuquerqueMargaret Costdreamcovers@msn.com
New YorkNew York CityBetsy Glaesereglaeser@nyc.rr.com
New York CityDebbie Breslawskybreslaw1@gmail.com
OhioClevelandSandy Littmansandy7rae@att.net
Northwest (WA,OR,ID,MT,SD,ND,HI)Washington – Group ChairCynthia Croxton Floracroxtonflora@gmail.com
WashingtonNancy Rothwellnrothwell12@gmail.com
PennsylvaniaPhiladelphiaDebbie Schwartzmarvdebschwartz@aol.com
South CarolinaColumbia/GreenvilleMarcia Copelandgmc1@prtcnet.com
Columbia/GreenvilleSusan Harmonsudesco@aol.com
TexasDallasNancy Lipsonnancyslipson@gmail.com
HoustonMary Kay Bonhammarybonham@sbcglobal.net
Tyler/East TexasDeanna Yorkdsyork1@sbcglobal.net
D.C. Metro AreaLinda SernoffLindaSernoff@comcast.net

Country: Australia

Country: Canada

StateCityGroup LeaderEmail Address
OntarioTorontoEsther Steinberge.steinberg88@gmail.com

Country: Denmark

StateCityGroup LeaderEmail Address
CountrywideGerd Jessengerd.j@adslhome.dk

List obtained from ntminfo.org.