City, StateNameEmail
Albuquerque, NMMargaret Costdreamcovers@msn.com
Atlanta, GAGlenda Cokergsc05@bellsouth.net
Cleveland, OHSandy Littman sandy7rae@att.net.
Chicago, ILDebbie Buckruckerdbuckrucker@comcast.net
ConnecticutDebbie Breslawskyybreslaw1@gmail.com
Denver, COBeverly Mulhollandrdbcm@comcast.net
Denver, COJon Bernhard jonclimbs@yahoo.com
Dallas, TXNancy Lipsonnancyslipson@gmail.com
East Central FloridaNancy Soucynan.jack@juno.com
East Central FloridaJodi Algerijodialgi@aol.com
Ft Pierce, FLPalmer Hollidaypalmerholliday@ymail.com
Greenville, SC (Upstate)Marcia Copelandgmc1@prtcnet.com
Greenville, SC (Upstate)Susan Harmon sudesco@aol.com
Houston, TXMary (Kay) Bonhammarybonham@sbcglobal.net
Houston, TXShirley (Kat) Joneskat5jones@yahoo.com
Kankakee, ILElizabeth Gatesbrowneyedg5@aol.com
Las Vegas, NVMarilyn Humphreymarilyn01@embarqmail.com
Los Angeles, CAAndrea Smithablsmith@dock.net
Miami, FLSusan Finkfinksu@aol.com
Michigan, SouthwestJoan Molitorjomol@sbcglobal.net
MichiganMarty Carrmartycarr@comcast.net
MinnesotaMarcy Aslesonasleson@comcast.net
Mountainview, CAMissy Von Luerhtemissy_vonluehrte@elcaminohospital.org
New York City Metro, NYDebbie Breslawskybreslaw1@gmail.com
New York City Metro, NYBetsy Glaesereglaeser@nyc.rr.com
Philadelphia, PADebbie Schwartzmarvdebschwartz@aol.com
Philadelphia, PATerry Hixsonthixson36@gmail.com
Pacific NW Group - CentralMarge Gustafsongust@centurytel.net
Pacific NWJudy Skirvinjskirvin@q.com
Pacific NW Group - PortlandGrace Hawksworthhawkesworthbill@comcast.net
Palm Springs, CADebbie Breslawskybreslaw1@gmail.com
Salt Lake City, UTEllen Thorpelazy.ee@juno.com
Sarasota, FLMary Allynmnoallyn@aol.com
San Diego, CAPam Gillowgillow@cox.net
San Francisco, CAJosefa Vaughanjosefavaughan@worldnet.att.net
South Florida, FLJane Feethamfeethamj@bellsouth.net
South Florida, FLPatty Williams pwilliams980@gmail.com
Sonoma / Marin, CAAnna Websteramwebster78@yahoo.com
Sacramento, CADoris Feenstra dfeenstra@sbcglobal.net
Tampa, FLJean & Jeff Davisjeand@aceweb.com
Toronto, CanadaEsther SteinbergE.Steinberg@sympatico.ca
Washington, DCDan Sagalyndsagalyn@verizon.net
Washington, DCElaine Grossmanelaineinwdc@aol.com
Wilmington, DEJolly Clarkson-Shorterjclarksonshorter@gmail.com
AustraliaDebbie Wooster & Marie Lanentm.aus@gmail.com
DenmarkGerd Jessen gerd.j@adslhome.dk

List obtained from ntminfo.org.